Latest IT Openings in HCL Technologies

HCL(Hindustan Computers Limited) is a global technology and IT Enterprise company based in Noida, India. The company comprises two publicly listed companies, HCL Technologies and HCL Infosystems.

HCL was focused on addressing the IT hardware market in India for the first two decades of its existence with some activity in the global market.

Currently HCL Technologies has opportunities for IT professionals with 2-16 years of experience in our Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad and Noida locations.

Please go through the openings below, and send your resumes to the email addresses mentioned correesponding to each position.

Qualification: BE / B.Tech / M.E/ M.Tech / MS (EEE, IT, ECE, CSE)/ M.SC (CSE / IT)/MCASkills Experience (in years) 

SQL Server 2 to 5 Bangalore n.karthikeyan@hcl.com

Cache / Ensemble/ MUMPS 2 to 7 Chennai bfsimms-hc@hcl.com

ATG, Struts, Spring, Java/ J2EE 2 to 8 Noida Krrahul.Singh@hcl.com

C++/ C, Unix with Embedded/ Networking/ Linux Kernel 2 to 8 Chennai Jikeshk@hcl.com

Network Protocol Testing (Layer 2, Layer 3) 2 to 8 Chennai Jikeshk@hcl.com

Net developers 2 to 8 Noida Kumkum.Roy@hcl.com

Java / J2EE, Struts 2 to 10 Noida Amandeep.Kalsi@hcl.com, Krrahul.Singh@hcl.com

Hyperion – DRM/HFM/FDQM/Planning 2 to 10 Bangalore, Chennai, Noida rajasekaran-s@hcl.com

JAVA –Spring and Swing 2 to 16 Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad n.karthikeyan@hcl.com, narmadadevik@hcl.com

Android/IOS 3 to 8 Chennai suganthi.r@hcl.com

Labware\Sql* LIMS support 4 to 8 Chennai bfsimms-hc@hcl.com

Oracle, PL/SQL , C++ 4 to 8 Bangalore, Hyderabad, Noida madhumathi.j@hcl.com , Bhatt.Jyoti@hcl.com

Oracle Apps (SCM/ CRM/ Finance, MFG) 4 to 9 Chennai rajesh-rathi@hcl.com

JDE - S&D/Worldsoft/finance/CNC 4 to 9 Chennai , Hyderabad rajasekaran-s@hcl.com

TIBCO 5 to 8 Bangalore, Chennai Elizabeth.Selina@hcl.com

CAD, Sheetmetal, DFM, DFA 5 to 10 Chennai Nithina@hcl.com

CAD, Sheetmetal, DFM, DFA 5 to 10 Chennai Nithina@hcl.com

Informatica, PL-SQL, Unix 5 to 12 Chennai Elizabeth.Selina@hcl.com

SSRS/ SSAS/ SSIS 5 to 12 Bangalore, Chennai Elizabeth.Selina@hcl.com

C, RTOS, Linux Device Drivers 6 to 9 Chennai shreejiths@hcl.com

JDA Techno-Functional 8+ Chennai bfsimms-hc@hcl.com

Data warehouse / BI 9 to 12 Bangalore, Chennai Elizabeth.Selina@hcl.com





.....

EMPLOYMENT NEWS HIGHLIGHTS

More Updates >>

UPCOMING WALK-INS

More Walkins >>